Easy website
18th June 2021

Good firm to deal with, prices maybe a tage on the high side but product and delivery good.

Jn37
Response from Country & Home on 18 Jun 2021 Thank you so much for your review. The team at Country and Home
Quick & Efficient
18th June 2021

Good value, good service, thanks

Tim
Response from Country & Home on 18 Jun 2021 You're so welcome, Thank you for your kind review. The team at Country and Home
Prompt delivery
18th June 2021

Very quick delivery. Can’t fault it.

Netty263
Response from Country & Home on 18 Jun 2021 Thank you so much for your review The team at Country and Home
Fantastic!
16th June 2021

Excellent service. Prompt delivery. Can't rate them enough. Second one of these whisky glasses I have bought. Superb British quality.

Mrswatson259
Response from Country & Home on 18 Jun 2021 Thank you so much for your kind words. The team at Country and Home
Great quality and style
22nd May 2021

Prompt service

Mrscarolwilliams
Quality item
20th May 2021

Was really pleased with fast delivery and quality of glass - lovely to drink out of now need to Order wine goblets

Jo.robertson
Fab πŸ‘
20th May 2021

Great was as described πŸ‘

Hazelaclarke2018
Good speedy service
19th May 2021

Good speedy service

Lauradragisic7
Quality Item
19th May 2021

Good quality glasses, perfect for whiskey.

Davidbrackstone
Good customer service
15th May 2021

The customer service were amazing, I had problems with the total mail and my package was returned (without me knowing) but when I enquired about the delay they resolved really quickly

Paddyandkaren
Prompt
14th May 2021

Prompt delivery

Bishopbethan2
great service
12th May 2021

quick delivery

Rachelmgraham
Good company
12th May 2021

Very good delivery

Karenreynolds1965
Excellent
12th May 2021

Gift that was much appreciated by recipient. Company very helpful when had a problem that I had caused but they sorted it immediately.

Amandacuddigan
Fantastic
11th May 2021

Great communication quality products quick delivery

Sheppj1974
Good Service
10th May 2021

Good Service

Oscarwild
Great to deal with
06th May 2021

Fast, efficient service!

Alina.rennie
Winning post
03rd May 2021

Fab card beautifully made.

Carolaimers
Excellent
03rd May 2021

The service was excellent and I loved that you packed it in an already used box. The site was easy to use and the order arrived on time and without hassle. I will definitely use you again.

Traceyjhannaford
Happy
02nd May 2021

Happy it arrived so fast πŸ”œπŸŽ–

Impjnjn
Happy
02nd May 2021

For my husband birthday, I'm so happy its aarrived so fast.

Impjnjn
Good Service
29th April 2021

Order arrived quickly and was well packaged

Info
Speedy Delivery
29th April 2021

Parcel arrived next next day! - very grateful, thank you

Bev
Quick and professional
28th April 2021

I needed to make a change to my order and coutnry and home responded very quickly and sorted the issie

Matildarhode
Great service
26th April 2021

The items were birthday gifts for my other half as she is also a new Labrador owner. Items arrived on time and in excellent condition. Easy to recommend Country and Home

Kkitchin
Excellent service
26th April 2021

Exactly what I expected lovely product delivered quickly and efficiently kept up to date from order to my door

Julieross866
Cannot fault it
24th April 2021

Arrived in good time

Kennethduckworth